Barcode: 803341446625
Label Code: LC 13005
Matrix / Runout: A0102447016-0101 01
Mastering SID Code: LFPI LY34

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of 2013 - Dyers Eve (Metallica Cover) , 2015 - Tormenting The Innocent , and 2012 - Ear Piercing Thrash . , and , . Purchasable with gift card Buy Digital Discography   € EUR or more ( 10% OFF ) Send as Gift  

    Catalog ID: CANDLE479CD

    Candlelight Records to release Bio-Cancer’s ‘Tormenting The Innocent’ late February

    Bio-Cancer are an aggressive thrash metal band from Athens, Greece, formed in late 2010.
    After some line-up changes, demo recordings, and live shows, the band released its debut album 'Ear Piercing Thrash' in 2012 gaining some good recognition in the underground scene, and were included in lots of end of year lists for best thrash albums of the year in 2012 on webpages, in magazines and fanzines from around the globe.

    The band has ripped the stage all over Greece and abroad with bands like Sodom, Onslaught, Rotting Christ, Xentrix, Artillery and many more.

    Bio-Cancer have finished their second offering called 'Tormenting the Innocent' due to be released by Candlelight Records in late February in Europe and late March/early April in North America

    01. Obligated To Incest
    02. Tormenting The Innocent
    03. Bulletproof
    04. Boxed Out
    05. F(r)iends Or Fiends?
    06. Think!
    07. Chemical Castration
    08. Haters Gonna … Suffer!
    09. Life Is Tough (SO Am I)

    Includes unlimited streaming of 2015 - Tormenting The Innocent via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ...   more Sold Out
    10x10 woven patch.
    Limited edition of 100 pieces!

    Includes unlimited streaming of 2012 - Ear Piercing Thrash via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out
  • Share / Embed
  • 1. Obligated to Incest 04:37 lyrics buy track 2. Tormenting the Innocent 05:17 lyrics buy track 3. Bulletproof 04:20 lyrics buy track 4. Boxed Out 04:08 lyrics buy track 5. F(r)iends or Fiends 05:02 lyrics buy track 6. Think! 04:22 lyrics buy track 7. Chemical Castration 04:58 lyrics buy track 8. Haters Gonna... Suffer! 01:28 buy track 9. Life is Tough (So am I) 03:33 lyrics buy track about -PLUS 2 BONUS TRACKS:
    10. ''Dyers Eve'' (Metallica cover)
    11. ''Haters Gonna...Suffer'' (Live studio recording)



    Artwork by : Andrei Bouzikov (Municipal Waste ,Toxic Holocaust , Vektor, Violator)
    Mix/Master by : Andy Classen (Destruction, Tankard, Belphegor, Krisiun, Legion of the Damned)
    Recorded at: Basement Studio credits released February 23, 2015 license all rights reserved tags Tags bio-cancer black metal death metal metal thrash metal biocancer candlelight records dark angel havok sadus testament Athens about Bio-Cancer Athens, Greece

    Bio-Cancer have toured with several popular metal acts such as Sodom , Onslaught , Rotting Christ , Xentrix , Artillery , and Marduk . [9] [12] [13] [14] The band's musical style has been compared to that of other underground Greek bands Flames, Acid Death, Suicidal Angels , and Insidead, [15] as well as other bands such as Sodom, Kreator , Testament , and Shrapnel. [10] [16] Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles noted that Bio-Cancer mixes elements of Teutonic thrash metal with elements of Bay Area thrash metal , and that Lefteris uses some speed metal and black metal style vocals that add some variety to the band's sound. [10] compared Lefteris's vocals style to those of Chance Garnette of Skeletonwitch . [16]

    When you start headbanging as soon as the first note hits you know you’re gonna have a good time. That embedded track has the good stuff.

    Country: Greece
    Genre: Thrash Metal
    Release: 2015 (Full-length)
    Quality: [email protected] 320 kbps
    Size: MB (.tar)

    Bio-Cancer - Tormenting The InnocentBio-Cancer - Tormenting The InnocentBio-Cancer - Tormenting The InnocentBio-Cancer - Tormenting The Innocent